Are you older than 16 years?
By entering you agree to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Unfortunately, this page is not accessible to you!
Privacy Policy Imprint

Wine Growing Regions

There are 13 winegrowing regions in Germany, from the Ahr (the northernmost) to Baden (the southernmost). With the exception of Saale-Unstrut and Saxony in the east, the winegrowing regions are concentrated in the south and southwestern part of Germany.


If you have any question feel free to use our onliny inquiry. We will contact you as soon as possible.